info@ubtuit.uz
(0362) 224 61 37

    About Us

    Uzbekistan, a country which is now recognized by all around the world. The changes that are taking place at the present time, namely, economic, political, and social reforms are not spontaneous.
    Our rich and ancient history, unforgettable customs and traditions, all this has already been recognized by the world community. When you see the acting urban planning, gardening and ennobling our homeland, everyone has joy and a smile.
    As one of the fundamental support for the construction of our society is the law "On Education" and the National Program for Personnel Training, adopted on August 29 1997. In particular, by the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan No. 91 of June 2 2005, Tashkent University of Information Technologies was founded and its 5 branches, including Urgench branch.
    Nowadays, in the branch more than 65 professors and teachers carry out their teaching activities and the number of students is more than 830. In the process of learning, students along with knowledge, learn the secrets of each profession, eventually become leading experts in their field. Today, the branch is actively working on training qualified personnel, each of which will contribute to the development of our Motherland.
    One of the historical events in the life of our branch occurred in the academic year 2013-2014, when a new branch building was built and involved. Currently there are two faculties in the branch:
    - Computer engineering;
    - Telecommunication technologies and professional education;
    In general, specialists are trained in the following areas:
    - Computer engineering;
    - IT service;
    - Telecommunication technologies;
    - Information Security;
    - Software engineering;
    - Professional education in the field of ICT.
    It should be noted that the students of the branch actively participate and win prizes in the competitions of the education system. In addition, for more than a year our students have been recognized as the best in the Republican Olympiad in programming, but at the same time, they appear as one of the strongest national teams in international competitions in programming basics. In addition, every year, our gifted students become holders of state scholarships of the country and this is one of the weighty indicators of the quality of education.
    All necessary conditions are created in Urgench branch of TUIT, the classrooms are equipped with the latest technology, and in the laboratory classes there are special equipment for the operation and operation of telecommunications networks, as well as own servers for use in various in their specificity of learning the calculation and operation of software.
    At the branch there are:
    - information and resource center;
    - information Technology Center;
    - language Learning Center;
    - center of young programmers.
    At the same time, on the initiative of leading teachers and gifted students, there are organized mugs, seminar-trainings and clubs for in-depth study of various disciplines.
    In order to train qualified personnel in master's and postgraduate programs, the administration of the branch has signed a memorandum of cooperation with the following international universities, namely:
    - Oldenburg University named after Karl von Osseckiy, Germany;
    - Seoul National University of Science and Technology, South Korea;
    - St. Petersburg State University of Information Technologies, Mechanics and Optics, Russia;
    In addition to the scientific activities, students and the administration of the branch, organize cultural and educational activities, and together with law enforcement agencies, events to prevent the prevention of violations are organized.
    Evenings dedicated to the memory of our ancestors are held, for example, such as Boburiy event, Navoi Khonlik and others. Each meeting and debate are recorded by local, regional and national mass media.
    As you can see, the young people who study at our branch scoop new knowledge, striving for scientific achievements as our great ancestor, who introduced the term "Algorithm" into science, one of the greatest philosophers of all time - Muhammad ibn Musa al-Khwarizmi.

    Welcome to the Urgench branch of TUIT named after Muhammad al-Khwarizmi.

info@ubtuit.uz
(0362) 224 61 37

    О филиале

    Узбекистан – страна, название которой, теперь уже в устах всего мира. Происходящие на сегодняшний день изменения, а именно, экономические, политические, а также социальные реформы ведутся не спроста. 
    Наша богатая и древняя история, незабываемые обычаи и традиции, всё это уже признано мировым сообществом. При виде на действующие градостроительства, озеленения и облагораживание нашей родины, в лице каждого, появляется - радость и улыбка. 
    В качестве одного из фундаментальных опор по строительству нашего общества является закон «Об образовании» и Национальная программа по подготовке кадров принятые в 1997г. 29 августа. В частности, постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан №91 от 2005г. 2 июня был учрежден Ташкентский университет информационных технологий и 5 его филиалов, включая Ургенчский филиал. 
    На сегодняшний день, в филиале преподают более 65 профессоров-педагогов, а количество учащихся составляет более 830. В процессе обучения студенты наряду со знаниями, познают и секреты каждой профессии, в итоге, становясь ведущими специалистами в своей области. Сегодня, в филиале ведутся активные работы по подготовке квалифицированных кадров, каждый из которых внесет свой вклад в развитии нашей Родины. 
    Одно, из исторических событий в жизни нашего филиала произошло в 2013-2014 учебным году, когда было построено и задействовано новое здание филиала. В настоящее время в филиале действует два факультета:
    - Компьютерный инжиниринг; 
    - Телекоммуникационные технологии и проф. образование;
    В целом, ведется подготовка специалистов по направлениям:
    - компьютерный инжиниринг;
    - IT сервис;
    - телекоммуникационные технологии;
    - информационная безопасность; 
    - программный инжиниринг;
    - Проф. Образование в сфере ИКТ.
    Стоит отметить, что студенты филиала активно участвуют и завоёвывают призовые места в конкурсах системы образования. Кроме того, вот уже не первый год наши учащиеся признаются лучшими в Республиканских олимпиадах по программированию, вместе с тем, значатся как одни из самых сильных сборных команд на международных соревнованиях по основам программирования. К дополнению, каждый год, наши одарённые студенты становятся обладателями именных государственных стипендий страны и это, один из весомых показателей качества образования.
    В Ургенчском филиале ТУИТ созданы все условия, учебные кабинеты оборудованы по последнему слову техники, а в лабораторных классах имеются специализированная техника по работе и эксплуатации телекоммуникационных сетей, а также собственные сервера, для использования в различных по своей специфике обучения вычислений и эксплуатаций программного обеспечения. 
    При филиале действуют :
    - информационно-ресурсный центр;
    - центр информационных технологий;
    - центр изучения языков;
    - центр молодых программистов.
    Вместе с тем, по инициативе ведующих преподавателей и одаренных студентов организовываются кружки, семинар-тренинги и клубы по углубленному изучение различных дисциплин.
    В целях подготовки квалифицированных кадров по магистерским и постмагистерским программам руководством филиала подписан меморандум о сотрудничестве со следующими международными ВУЗами, а именно: 
    - Ольденбургский университет имени Карла фон Осецкого;
    - Сеульский национальный университет науки и техники;
    - Санкт-Петербургский государственный университет информационных технологий, механики и оптики;
    Наряду с научными взысканиями, студентами и руководством филала организуются культурно-просветительские мероприятия, а также совместно с органами правопорядка организовываются мероприятия по профилактике предотвращения правонарушений. 
    Проводятся также вечера посвященные памяти нашим предкам, к примеру, такие как Бобурий-кечаси, НавоиХонлик и другие. Каждая встреча и беседа фиксируется местными, региональными и республиканскими СМИ.
    Как вы могли заметить, молодежь, обучающаяся у нас, черпают новые знания стремясь к научным достижениям как наш великий предок, внесший в науку термин «Алгоритм», один из величайших философов всех времен – Мухаммад ибн Муса аль-Хорезми.

    Добро пожаловать в Ургенчский филиал ТУИТ имени Мухаммада аль-Хорезми.